fbpx

Uniforms

New Uniforms

College Uniforms are now able to be ordered online by clicking on the link below. Payments can be made by credit card securely on-line.

Once ordered, you can arrange for your order to be delivered or picked up at a nominated address or collect from the Campus Uniform Shop or Devon Clothing. Please click on the link below to order on-line or book an appointment for a uniform fitting.


Uniform Shops

Devon Clothing

Details:
Shop 24 Clovercrest Plaza
429 Montague Road, Modbury North 5092
Phone: 8396 6465

Trading hours:

  • Monday to Friday 9:00am to 5:00pm
  • Saturday 9:00am to 12:00pm

College Uniform Full price list

Campus Uniform Shop

Uniforms can still be purchased at the Golden Grove Campus Uniform Shop.

Details:
Golden Grove Campus Uniform Shop is located in the One+ facilities adjacent to the Thiele building at G10. Parents may find the shop at Modbury is more convenient due to the longer opening hours and easier accessibility.

Ph: Phone 8289 5564

Term 1 & 4 2019 – Opening Times

Trading Hours:

  • Monday 1:00pm – 2:30pm
  • Tuesday & Wednesday 8:15am – 9:15am and 1:00pm – 4:15pm
  • Thursday 1:00pm – 2:45pm
  • First Saturday of each month 9:00am – 12:00noon

Term 2 & 3 2019 – Opening Times

Trading Hours:

  • Monday 1:00pm – 2:30pm
  • Tuesday 8:15am – 9:15am
  • Wednesday 2:45pm – 4:15pm
  • First Saturday of each month 9:00am – 12:00noon

Please contact the College Office if you are unsure about uniform requirements before purchasing any items.

College Uniform Full price list


P & F Second Hand Uniform Shop

The Parents & Friends’ Association Second Hand Uniform Shop in ‘The Residence’, adjacent to the staff car park, 12 – 30 Surrey Farm Drive, Golden Grove.

The P&F Shop is run by volunteers and we welcome new helpers.

Please leave your contact details at the College Office, 8280 1700, and we will contact you.

If you wish to sell your outgrown uniforms please fill out the P & F Uniform Register.

The P&F Uniform Register must be completed and signed prior to acceptance of items by the P & F Uniform Shop. Please find the forms below or from the College Office:


P&F Uniform Shop Opening Hours

2019 TERM TWO OPENING HOURS

Week 1 Monday 29 April 3:00– 4:30pm

Saturday 4 May 10:00am – 12:00noon

Week 2 Monday 6 May 3:00 – 4:30pm
Week 3 Monday 13 May 3:00 – 4:30pm

Saturday 18 May 10:00am – 12:00noon

Week 4 Monday 20 May 3:00 – 4:30pm
Week 5 Wednesday 29th May 3:00pm – 4:30pm

Saturday 1 June 10:00am – 12:00noon

Week 6 Wednesday 5th June 3:00pm – 4:30pm
Week 7 Wednesday 12th June 3:00pm – 4:30pm

Saturday 15 June 10:00am – 12:00noon

Week 8 Wednesday 19th June 3:00 – 4:30pm
Week 9 Wednesday 26th June 3:00 – 4:30pm

Saturday 29 June 10:00am – 12:00noon

Week 10 Wednesday 3rd July 3:00 – 4:30pm