fbpx

Junior School Schedule

Pedare Junior School officially opens at 8:15am and closes at 3:35pm. Students must not arrive before 8:15am or stay later than 3:35pm. Students not picked up before 3:35pm will be collected and booked into OSHC.

Middle & Senior School

The Middle and Senior Schools officially open at 8.15 am and closes at 3.15 pm. Students must not arrive before 8.10 am or stay later than 3.40 pm.

Students still at school after 3.15 pm must go to the Catford Library by 3.45 pm. The Catford Library is open for extended hours after school for Year 7-12 students to study, who have tutoring, after school sports training, music rehearsals and other extra-curricular activities on Monday to Friday until 5.00 pm.

Daily Schedule

  • 8:15am – 8:35am: Yard supervision begins
  • 8:35am: Classroom lessons begin
  • 10:25am – 10:50am: Recess
  • 1:05pm – 1:45pm: Lunch
  • 3:15pm: Students dismissed – Kiss and Drop supervision begins
  • 3:35pm: Kiss and Drop supervision ends

Daily Schedule

  • 7:45am – 8:30am – Catford Library open and supervised (Year 7-12 students only)
  • 8:15am – 8:35am – Yard Supervision
  • 8:35am – 8:55am – Home Group
  • 8:55am – 9:40am – Module 1
  • 9:40am – 10:25am – Module 2
  • 10:25am – 10:50am – RECESS
  • 10:50am – 11:35am – Module 3
  • 11:35am – 12:20pm – Module 4
  • 12:20pm – 1:05pm – Module 5
  • 1:05pm – 1:45pm – LUNCH
  • 1:45pm – 2:30pm – Module 6
  • 2:30pm – 3:15pm – Module 7
  • 3:15pm – 5:00pm – Extended Hours in Catford Library (Year 7-12 students only)

2021

Term 1      Wednesday 27 January      –       Friday 9 April

Term 2     Wednesday 28 April           –        Friday 25 June

Term 3     Monday 19 July                   –        Friday 24 September

Term 4    Monday 11 October             –        Tuesday 7 December

 

Student Free Day – Tuesday 27 April

2021 Public Holidays

Monday 8 March – Adelaide Cup

Friday 2 April – Good Friday

Monday 5 April – Easter Monday

Monday 14 June – Queens Birthday